The Board of Directors of Callon Petroleum Company sets high standards for its officers and directors. Implicit in this philosophy is the importance of sound corporate governance. It is the duty of the Board of Directors to serve as a prudent fiduciary for stock and warrant holders and to oversee the management of Callon’s business. The Board of Directors follow the procedures and standards that are set forth in these guidelines in order to fulfill their responsibilities and to discharge their duty. These guidelines are subject to modification from time to time as the Board of Directors deems appropriate in Callon’s best interests or as required by applicable laws and regulations.

Board Members Audit Compensation Nominating & ESG Operations & Reserves
Charters Audit Committee Charter Download Compensation Committee Charter Download Nominating & ESG Committee Charter Download Operations & Reserves Committee Charter Download

L. Richard Flury

Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa

Matthew R. Bob

Major General (Ret.) Barbara Faulkenberry

Michael L. Finch

Joseph C. Gatto, Jr.

S.P. “Chip” Johnson IV

Larry D. McVay

Anthony J. Nocchiero

James M. Trimble

Steven A. Webster

Governance Documents